Back

HomePrecision Molds&Parts

Shanghai Chenchang Precision Mold Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Chenchang precision mould Co., Ltd. is located in Shanghai International Automobile City, is one of changhui joint-stock company's core subsidiary, is a professional R & D, manufacturing all kinds of high precision, multi position progressive die and the professional production of precision metal stamping parts company.

The company has a professional mold design and manufacturing center, Using Auto CAD, Pro/E, UG and other world-class design software, and from Switzerland, the United States, Germany and Japan and other countries imported complete set coordinate grinding machine, optical curve grinding machine, machining center, wire cutting , EDM and precision mold machining production line, mold manufacturing capacity have reached the international advanced level.

Companies adhering to the " Sincerity, cohesion, innovation, excellence" business philosophy, after nearly 10 years of professional training, has created a number of highly qualified management and technical team. The company has passed IS09001:2008, ISO/TS16949:2009 quality management system certification; the company's office, enterprise resources and engineering data has been fully used OA, ERP and PLM system integration management.

Main products
R & D Center
Professional laboratory
Advanced manufacturing equipment
Production operation site

返回上一级

首页精密模具和零件

上海晨昌精密模具有限公司

上海晨昌精密模具有限公司坐落于上海国际汽车城,是昌辉股份公司旗下的核心子公司之一,是一家专业研发、制造各种高精密、多工位级进模具和专业生产精密五金冲压零件的公司。

公司拥有专业的模具设计研发和制造中心,采用Auto CAD、Pro/E、UG等当今世界一流设计软件,并从瑞士、美国、德国和日本等国成套引进坐标磨床、光学曲线磨床、加工中心、慢走丝线切割和电火花等精密模具数控加工生产线,模具制造能力达到国际领先水平。

公司秉承“诚信、凝聚、创新、卓越”的经营理念,经过近10年的专业磨练,已经造就了一批高素质的管理和技术团队。公司已通过IS09001:2008、ISO/TS16949:2009质量管理体系认证;公司办公、企业资源及工程数据已全面采用OA、ERP和PLM系统集成管理。

主要产品
研发中心
专业试验室
先进制造装备
生产作业现场